Etsy buys- stamps and napkins

stamp
Return address stamp from simpleANDpretty on Etsy

Oh Etsy, how do I love thee, let me count the ways.  High quality, creative, interesting things are everywhere on Etsy.  I’m a big fan of anything I can get personalized, and many of the artists on Etsy are happy to do custom orders.

I recently bought this return address stamp from the Etsy store simpleANDpretty.  There were so many to choose from on Etsy.  I can definitely see getting a couple more of these.  I really liked this one from 2impress and this one from StaceyMeacham.

I also had some custom napkins made by KSTYLEDESIGN.  I had some vintage white cotton fabric that had been my husband’s mother’s, and I wanted us to be able to use it, so I had it made into napkins.  KSTYLEDESIGN wasn’t the least expensive option I found on Etsy, but the finish that she used was my favorite.  We spent about $100 including the shipping both ways for twelve napkins.  It was well worth it- they are lovely and we will have them for a long time.

Leave a Reply

